Shows

2018 UCWHA HIGH POINT AWARDS

2018 Rules            2018 CATEGORIES (updated)

2018 UCWHAHCOUNT 10-17-18

 

2018 UCWHA HIGH POINT SHOWS
LOCATIONS                                                                            DATES

UCWHA- Cookeville                            ** Double Points**     Saturday, May 12, 2018

Cumberland_County  -Crossville                                             Saturday, June 09, 2018

WHOA-Cookeville                                                                       Saturday, June 16, 2018

O.K. Hege Memorial- Dunlap                                                   CANCELED

Woodbury Lions Club – Woodbury                                          Saturday, July 07, 2018

Putnam County Fair, Cookeville        **Double Points**     Saturday, July 14, 2018

Southeast Class Sheet                                                                 Friday, July 20, 2018

Tri-County Anglers Horse Show  – Manchester                    Saturday, July 21, 2018

Fentress County Fair – Jamestown                                          Saturday, Aug 11, 2018

White County Fair – Sparta                                                       Friday, Sept 7, 2018

Warren County Agricultural 2018– McMinnville                 Saturday, Sept 15,2018