November Newsletter

November Newsletter

UCWHA nominating committee announce nominees for 2017 Executive Board

2017 Executive Board: Jimmy Sherrell, President

Jerry Swallows, Vice-President

Lesa Davidson, Secretary

Pat Stout, Treasurer

Clay Rodgers, Past President

Sandra Robinson, Director (2019)

Gary Stidham, Director (2019)

Rod Slagle, Director (2019)

Officers will be elected during the December membership meeting and award banquet, floor will be opened for nominees. See by-laws for requirements to be eligible to hold office.

During the November board meeting, board approved to change membership fees as follows: Family membership= $25.00
Individual membership= $20.00

Please review the 2016 High Point Awards list and try to attend banquet on Dec 10, 2016 to accept awards.