Awards Banquet & Membership Meeting

Reminder that Banquet will be on Nov 23, 2019 at Bilbrey Farms, please send reservations by Nov 17th to Pat Stout or Jimmy Sherrell.

Election of officers & board for 2020 will be held during meeting. Nomination committee made the following nominations;

Officers: President- Jimmy Sherrell, Vice President- Jerry Swallows, Secretary- Lesa Davidson, Treasurer- Pat Stout and Past President- Gary Bowman. Directors for three year term: Sandra Robinson, Rod Slagle and Gary Stidham. Floor with be open during meeting for nominations from members.

Please make plans to attend for good food, fellowship and awards.